0 items / £0.00
Henri Herbert Online Store

Live at Gypsy Hotel (Vinyl)

£20.00 On sale

Image of Live at Gypsy Hotel (Vinyl)

The long-awaited vinyl release of the debut live album from Henri Herbert and The Fury, recorded live at Gypsy Hotel. Produced by Jim Jones, mixed and mastered by Alex McGowan at Space Eko Studios, London.
Track Listing -
Side A
1. It Ain't Right
2. That's What I Said
3. She Think She Do
4. Pocket Venus
5. Boogie

Side B
6. Bad Blood
7. Milkshake Mademoiselle
8. Raze Hell
9. Fire
10. Talkin Bout The Boogie